Yujiro Kawamata yukawama@yahoo.co.jp
Alessio Corti a.corti@imperial.ac.uk
Paolo Cascini p.cascini@imperial.ac.uk
Yoshinori Gongyo y.gongyo@imperial.ac.uk
Alexander M Kasprzyk a.m.kasprzyk@imperial.ac.uk
Mohammad Akhtar mohammad.akhtar03@imperial.ac.uk
Elena Angelini elena.angelini@math.unifi.it
Matteo Alfonso Bonfanti matteoalfonso.bonfanti@unimi.it
Giulio Codogni G.Codogni@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
Eduardo Dias eduardo.m.dias@gmail.com
Andrea Fanelli a.fanelli11@imperial.ac.uk
Fabio Felici felici@mat.uniroma3.it
Maksymilian Grab maksymilian.grab@gmail.com
Liana Heuberger heuberger@math.jussieu.fr
Michela Lavaggi lavaggi@dima.unige.it
Diletta Martinelli d.martinelli12@imperial.ac.uk
Yusuke Nakamura nakamura@ms.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Alessandro Oneto oneto@math.su.se
Andrea Petracci andrea.petracci@hotmail.it
Akiyoshi Sannai x12004h@math.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Roberto Svaldi rsvaldi@math.mit.edu
Luca Tasin luca.tasin@gmail.com
Ketil Tveiten ktveiten@math.su.se
Jakub Witaszek jakub.witaszek@gmail.com
Magdalena Zielenkiewicz magdaz@mimuw.edu.pl
u
casa


gatto


pane












Yujiro Kawamata yukawama@yahoo.co.jp
Alessio Corti a.corti@imperial.ac.uk
Paolo Cascini p.cascini@imperial.ac.uk
Yoshinori Gongyo y.gongyo@imperial.ac.uk
Alexander M Kasprzyk a.m.kasprzyk@imperial.ac.uk
Mohammad Akhtar mohammad.akhtar03@imperial.ac.uk
Elena Angelini elena.angelini@math.unifi.it
Matteo Alfonso Bonfanti matteoalfonso.bonfanti@unimi.it
Giulio Codogni G.Codogni@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
Eduardo Dias eduardo.m.dias@gmail.com
Andrea Fanelli a.fanelli11@imperial.ac.uk
Fabio Felici felici@mat.uniroma3.it
Maksymilian Grab maksymilian.grab@gmail.com
Liana Heuberger heuberger@math.jussieu.fr
Michela Lavaggi lavaggi@dima.unige.it
Diletta Martinelli d.martinelli12@imperial.ac.uk
Yusuke Nakamura nakamura@ms.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Alessandro Oneto oneto@math.su.se
Andrea Petracci andrea.petracci@hotmail.it
Akiyoshi Sannai x12004h@math.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Roberto Svaldi rsvaldi@math.mit.edu
Luca Tasin luca.tasin@gmail.com
Ketil Tveiten ktveiten@math.su.se
Jakub Witaszek jakub.witaszek@gmail.com
Magdalena Zielenkiewicz magdaz@mimuw.edu.pl


Yujiro Kawamata yukawama@yahoo.co.jp
Alessio Corti a.corti@imperial.ac.uk
Paolo Cascini p.cascini@imperial.ac.uk
Yoshinori Gongyo y.gongyo@imperial.ac.uk
Alexander M Kasprzyk a.m.kasprzyk@imperial.ac.uk
Mohammad Akhtar mohammad.akhtar03@imperial.ac.uk
Elena Angelini elena.angelini@math.unifi.it
Matteo Alfonso Bonfanti matteoalfonso.bonfanti@unimi.it
Giulio Codogni G.Codogni@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
Eduardo Dias eduardo.m.dias@gmail.com
Andrea Fanelli a.fanelli11@imperial.ac.uk
Fabio Felici felici@mat.uniroma3.it
Maksymilian Grab maksymilian.grab@gmail.com
Liana Heuberger heuberger@math.jussieu.fr
Michela Lavaggi lavaggi@dima.unige.it
Diletta Martinelli d.martinelli12@imperial.ac.uk
Yusuke Nakamura nakamura@ms.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Alessandro Oneto oneto@math.su.se
Andrea Petracci andrea.petracci@hotmail.it
Akiyoshi Sannai x12004h@math.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Roberto Svaldi rsvaldi@math.mit.edu
Luca Tasin luca.tasin@gmail.com
Ketil Tveiten ktveiten@math.su.se
Jakub Witaszek jakub.witaszek@gmail.com
Magdalena Zielenkiewicz magdaz@mimuw.edu.pl