Pragmatic 2003

List of participants

 

1) Alessandro Arsie arsie@dm.unife.it

2) Alessandra Bernardi bernardi@mat.unimi.it

3) Alessandro Dragotto alessand@math.uio.no

4) Damiano Fulghesu d.fulghesu@sns.it

5) Borislav Gajic gajab@mi.sanu.ac.yu

6) Concettina Galati galati@axp.mat.uniroma2.it

7) Remke Nanne Kloostermann remke@math.rug.nl

8) Minh Quang Nguyen ngminh@umich.edu

9) Elise by eliseoby@math.uio.no

10) Marco Pacini pacini@mat.uniroma1.it

11) Milena Radnovic milena@mi.sanu.ac.yu

12) Slawomir Rams rams@im.uj.edu.pl

13) Mesut Sahin sahin@fen.bilkent.edu.tr

14) Paolo Stellari stellari@mat.unimi.it

15) Rogier Swiestra rogier@swierstra.net

16) Leon Francisco Trujillo trujillo@mat.uniroma1.it

17) Gioia Failla gioiafailla@hotmail.com

18) Michela Artebani artebani@dimat.unipv.it

 

 

Teachers

 

1) Igor Dolgachev idolga@umich.edu

2) Alessaandro Verra verra@mat.uniroma3.it

 

 

Collaborators

1) Andrea Bruno bruno@mat.uniroma3.it

2) Flaminio Flamini flamini@mat.uniroma3.it