Pragmatic 2002

List of participants

 

1) Borrelli Giuseppe (Italy) borrelli@mat.uniroma3.it

2) Brambilla Chiara (Italy) brambilla@math.unifi.it

3) Chaput Pierr-Emmanuel (France) chaput@ujf-grenoble.fr

4) Grana -Otero Beatriz (Spain) beagra@usal.es

5) Gresak Polona (Slovenia) polona.gresak@fmf.uni-lj.si

6) Juel Jonas (Sweden) juel@math.chalmers.se

7) Karas Marek (Poland) karas@im.uj.edu.pl

8) Knutsen Andrea (Norway) andreas.knutsen@uni-essen.de

9) Marti Sanchez (Spain) mariamarti@iol.pt

10) Neves Jorge (Portugal) neves@maths.warwick.ac.uk

11) Novelli Carla (Italy) novelli@science.unitn.it

12) Sabatino Pietro (Italy) sabatino@mat.uniroma2.it

13) Sarti Alessandra (Italy) sarti@mathematik.uni-mainz.de

14) Sierra Garcia Josť Carlos (Spain) josecarlos_sierra@mat.ucm.es

15) Stasica Anna (Poland) anna.stasica@im.uj.edu.pl

16) Stepanov Dmitri (Russia) stepanov@online.ru

17) Tironi Andrea (Italy) atironi@mat.unimi.it

18) Ugaglia Luca (Italy) ugaglia@mat.unimi.it

19) Atsushi Noma noma@ed.ynu.ac.jp

 

 

20) Fyodor Zak (Russia) zak@mccme.ru

21) Massimiliano Mella (Italy) mll@unife.it