15 years of Pragmatic
Conference on Algebraic Geometry and Commutative Algebra
Catania, Italy
September 17-19, 2012

Home
Speakers
 
Program
Participants.<<<..
Pragmatic
Contacts

List of participants

Paola Bonacini bonacini@dmi.unict.it
Vittoria Bonanzinga vittoria.bonanzinga@unirc.it
Anita Buckley anita.buckley@fmf.uni-lj.si
Antonio Causa causa@dmi.unict.it
Ciro Ciliberto cilibert@mat.uniroma2.it
Mircea Cimpoeas Mircea.Cimpoeas@imar.ro
Laura Costa costa@ub.edu
Marilena Crupi mcrupi@unime.it
Marco D'Anna mdanna@dmi.unict.it
Olivier Debarre Olivier.Debarre@ens.fr
Carmelo Di Natale cd475@cam.ac.uk
Thomas Dedieu thomas.dedieu@math.univ-toulouse.fr
Gioia Failla gioia.failla@unirc.it
Flaminio Flamini flamini@mat.uniroma2.it
Ralf Froberg ralff@math.su.se
Concettina Galati galati@mat.unical.it
Salvino Giuffrida giuffrida@dmi.unict.it
Ornella Greco ogreco@kth.se
Elena Guardo guardo@dmi.unict.it
Kangjin Han kangjin.han@gmail.com
Juergen Herzog juergen.herzog@uni-essen.de
Maurizio Imbesi maurizio.imbesi@unime.it
Paltin Ionescu paltin.ionescu@unife.it
Andreas Leopold Knutsen andreas.knutsen@math.uib.no
Sijong Kwak sjkwak@kaist.ac.kr
Monica La Barbiera monicalb@unime.it
Pedro Macias Marques pmm@uevora.pt
Renato Maggioni maggioni@dmi.unict.it
Lucia Marino lmarino@dmi.unict.it
Ivan Martino martino@math.su.se
Mateev Matey matey.mateev@unibas.ch
Massimiliano Mella mll@unife.it
Margarida Melo mmelo@mat.uc.pt
Vincenzo Micale vmicale@dmi.unict.it
Rosa Maria Mirò-Roig miro@ub.edu
Chikashi Miyazaki miyazaki@ms.saga-u.ac.jp
Mariella Murgia mariella.murgia@unime.it
Atsushi Noma noma@edhs.ynu.ac.jp
Alessandro Oneto oneto@math.su.se
Mariafortuna Paratore mfparatore@libero.it
Jinhyung Park parkjh13@kaist.ac.kr
Giuseppe Paxia paxia@dmi.unict.it
Arvid Perego Arvid.Perego@iecn.u-nancy.fr
Chris Peterson peterson@math.colostate.edu
Alfio Ragusa ragusa@dmi.unict.it
Kristian Ranestad ranestad@math.uio.no
Riccardo Re riccardo@dmi.unict.it
Tania Restuccia gaetana.restuccia@unime.it
Giancarlo
Rinaldo
giancarlo.rinaldo@tiscali.it
Carlos Rito crito@fc.up.pt
Francesco Russo frusso@dmi.unict.it
Giovanni Staglianò gstagliano@dmi.unict.it
Paola Staglianò paola.sta@virgilio.it
Anna Maria Stanganelli annamaria.stanganelli@math.unipa.it
Rosario Strano sstrano@dmi.unict.it
Sofia Tirabassi tirabass@mat.uniroma3.it
Rosanna Utano rosanna.utano@unime.it
Alessandro Verra verra@mat.uniroma3.it
Filippo Viviani viviani@mat.uniroma3.it
Jaroslaw A. Wisniewski J.Wisniewski@uw.edu.pl
Fyodor Zak zak@mccme.ru
Giuseppe Zappalà zappalag@dmi.unict.it