Editorial Team

Managing Editors

Managing Editors: Salvatore Giuffrida (Director), Giampaolo Bella, Domenico Cantone, Giuseppe Di Fazio, Orazio Muscato,  Giovanni Russo, Renato Maggioni (Secretary).

lematema@dmi.unict.it


 

Associate Editors

Associate Editors:

 

Luca Capogna (Arkansas Univ., USA) [Subelliptic Equations, Sub-Riemannian Geometries]

lcapogna@uark.edu

 

Fabio Gavarini (Tor Vergata Univ., Roma, Italy) [Lie Algebras, Quantum Algebra, Representation Theory]

gavarini@mat.uniroma2.it

 

Antonio Maria Greco (Palermo Univ., Italy) [Wave Propagation]

greco@math.unipa.it

 

Cristian Gutierrez (Temple Univ., Philadelphia, USA) [Partial Differential Equations and Harmonic Analysis]

gutierre@temple.edu

 

Maciej Koutny (Newcastle Univ., England) [Concurrent and Distributed Systems]

maciej.koutny@ncl.ac.uk

 

Ermanno Lanconelli (Bologna Univ., Italy) [Partial Differential Equations]

lanconel@dm.unibo.it

 

Doron Levy (Maryland Univ., U.S.A) [Biomathematics, Numerical Methods for Partial Differential Equations]

dlevy@math.umd.edu

 

Charles Curtis Lindner (Auburn Univ., Alabama, U.S.A) [Design Theory]

lindncc@mail.auburn.edu

 

Guglielmo Lunardon (Napoli Univ., Italy) [Combinatorial Geometry]

guglielmo.lunardon@unina.it

 

Fazal M. Mahomed (Witwatersrand Univ., R. of South Africa) [Symmetry and Operator Methods for Differential Equations]

Fazal.Mahomed@wits.ac.za

 

Carla Manni (Tor Vergata Univ., Roma, Italy) [Computer Aided Geometric Design, Approximation Theory]

manni@mat.uniroma2.it

 

Juan C. Migliore (Notre Dame Univ., Indiana, USA) [Algebraic Geometry, Commutative Algebra]

juan.c.migliore.1@nd.edu

 

 

Eugenio Omodeo (Trieste Univ., Italy) [Computational Logic, Mathematical Logic, Set Theory, Declarative Languages]

eomodeo@units.it

 

Alberto Policriti (Udine Univ., Italy) [Logic, Algorithmics, Bioinformatics]

policriti@dimi.uniud.it

 

Kristian Ranestad (Oslo Univ., Norway) [Algebraic Geometry, Commutative Algebra]

ranestad@math.uio.no

 

Marco Rigoli (Milano Univ., Italy) [Differential Geometry]

marco.rigoli@unimi.it

 

Alexander Rosa (McMaster Univ., Hamilton, Ontario, Canada) [Graph Theory, Design Theory]

rosa@mcmaster.ca

 

Luigi Salce (Padova Univ., Italy) [Groups, Modules, Rings]

salce@math.unipd.it

 

Riccardo Scateni (Cagliari Univ., Italy) [Computer Graphics, Computational Geometry]

riccardo@unica.it

 

Raul Serapioni (Trento Univ., Italy) [Measure Theory, Variational Calculus]

serapion@science.unitn.it

 

Stefano Serra Capizzano (Insubria Univ., Italy) [Numeric Linear Algebra]

stefano.serrac@uninsubria.it

 

Peter Smereka (Michigan Univ., U.S.A.) [Mathematical Models, Methods for Partial Differential Equations]

psmereka@umich.edu

 

Brian Straughan (Durham Univ., UK) [Fluid Mechanics, Applied Mathematics]

brian.straughan@durham.ac.uk

 

Merab Svanadze (Ilia State Univ., Tbilisi, Georgia) [Theory of Elasticity and Thermoelasticity]

svanadze@iliauni.edu.ge

 

Vitaly I. Voloshin (Troy University, Alabama, USA) [Graph Theory]

vvoloshin@troy.edu

 

Wolfgang Wagner (WIAS Berlin, Germany) [Stochastic Processes, Rarefied Gas Dynamics]

wagner@wias-berlin.de

 

Wendi Wang (Southwest Univ., Chongqing, P. R. China) [Biomathematics]

wendi_wangswu@yahoo.com.cn




ISSN: 2037-5298